facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog search brokercheck brokercheck

A full service Insurance brokerage

About Supreme Financial

Established in 1987, Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc. has been recognized as a leader in financial planning and insurance for over 20 years. Building solid customer relationships is our primary goal and we provide a consistently high level of personalized service to meet the needs of our clients. By offering a full suite of personal and business products we can create a custom solution to address your unique needs.

At Supreme Financial, we have a team of qualified professionals that take the time to learn about your personal and/or business situation. By understanding your lifestyle or the nature of your business, our knowledgeable team can create a comprehensive solution. And, our service doesn’t stop there. We regularly review your situation and adjust your plan so that it matches your evolving needs. Always at our clients’ disposal, we are available to answer questions with expert advice whenever needed.

If you are looking for a full service Insurance brokerage that can handle all of your personal and business needs, please contact one of our specialists today.

Companies we represent:

  • Maximum Benefit
  • Intact Insurance Company
  • Aviva Insurance Company of Canada
  • The Economical Insurance Group
  • Manulife Financial
  • Sun Life Financial
  • Great-West Life Financial

Carlo Vigna Photo

Carlo Vigna

Financial Advisor with Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.
Certified Financial Planner with Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.
Life Insurance Advisor with Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.
Specializing in investments, retirement planning, life insurance, group benefits.

905-264-7227 ext. 227
carlo.vigna@manulifesecurities.ca

Anthony Mancini Photo

Anthony Mancini

Insurance Broker specializing in auto, home, business and life products with Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.

905-264-7227 ext. 228
amancini@supremefinancial.com

Denise De Paolis-Bozzo Photo

Denise De Paolis-Bozzo

Executive Assistant to Carlo Vigna handling client services & administration, client relations, investments & insurance with Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.
Insurance Assistant with Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc

905-264-7227 ext. 226
D.DePaolis-Bozzo@manulifesecurities.ca 

Adam Vigna Photo

Adam Vigna

Customer Service Representative with Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.

905-264-7227 ext. 232
avigna@supremefinancial.com

Silio Decaro Photo

Silio Decaro

Home & Auto Insurance Specialist with Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.

905-264-7227 ext. 225
sdecaro@supremefinancial.com

Mary Toffolo Photo

Mary Toffolo

Administrative Assistant with Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.

905-264-7227 ext. 221
mtoffolo@supremefinancial.com

Swati Attuluru Photo

Swati Attuluru

Commercial Lines CSR with Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.

905-264-7227 ext. 223
swati@supremefinancial.com

Debbie Leckie Photo

Debbie Leckie

Accounting Assistant with Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.

905-264-7227 ext. 229
debbie@supremefinancial.com

Nicole Patterson Photo

Nicole Patterson

Personal Lines CSR with Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc. 

905-264-7227 ext. 224
nicole@supremefinancial.com

Call 1-905-264-7227