facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog search brokercheck brokercheck

A full service Insurance brokerage

About Supreme Financial

Established in 1987, Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc. has been recognized as a leader in financial planning and insurance for over 20 years. Building solid customer relationships is our primary goal and we provide a consistently high level of personalized service to meet the needs of our clients. By offering a full suite of personal and business products we can create a custom solution to address your unique needs.

At Supreme Financial, we have a team of qualified professionals that take the time to learn about your personal and/or business situation. By understanding your lifestyle or the nature of your business, our knowledgeable team can create a comprehensive solution. And, our service doesn’t stop there. We regularly review your situation and adjust your plan so that it matches your evolving needs. Always at our clients’ disposal, we are available to answer questions with expert advice whenever needed.

If you are looking for a full service Insurance brokerage that can handle all of your personal and business needs, please contact one of our specialists today.

Companies we represent:

  • Maximum Benefit
  • Intact Insurance Company
  • Aviva Insurance Company of Canada
  • The Economical Insurance Group
  • Manulife Financial
  • Sun Life Financial
  • Great-West Life Financial

Carlo Vigna Photo

Carlo Vigna

Financial Advisor with Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Certified Financial Planner with Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.

Life Insurance Advisor with Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.
Specializing in investments, retirement planning, life insurance, group benefits.

905-264-7227 ext. 227
carlo.vigna@manulifesecurities.ca

Anthony Mancini Photo

Anthony Mancini

Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.

Insurance Broker specializing in auto, home, business and life products

905-264-7227 ext. 228
amancini@supremefinancial.com

Denise De Paolis-Bozzo Photo

Denise De Paolis-Bozzo

Insurance Assistant with Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.,

Executive Assistant to Carlo Vigna handling client services & administration, client relations, investments & insurance

With Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.


905-264-7227 ext. 226
D.DePaolis-Bozzo@manulifesecurities.ca 

Juliana Boem Photo

Juliana Boem

Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.

Commercial Lines Specialist

905-264-7227 ext. 223
jboem@supremefinancial.com

Adam Vigna Photo

Adam Vigna

Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.

Customer Service Representative

905-264-7227 ext. 232
avigna@supremefinancial.com

Silio Decaro Photo

Silio Decaro

Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.

Home & Auto Insurance Specialist

905-264-7227 ext. 225
sdecaro@supremefinancial.com

Swati Attuluru Photo

Swati Attuluru

Commercial Lines CSR

SUPREME INSURANCE BROKERS INC.

905-264-7227 ext. 223
swati@supremefinancial.com

Mary Toffolo Photo

Mary Toffolo

Administrative Assistant

Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.

905-264-7227 ext. 221
mtoffolo@supremefinancial.com

Debbie Leckie Photo

Debbie Leckie

Accounting Assistant

Supreme Insurance Brokers Inc.

905-264-7227 ext. 229
debbie@supremefinancial.com

Call 1-905-264-7227